New Zealand Muslim Association Branch Structure:

  1. PONSONBY
    AL-MASJID AL-JAMIE
    17, Vermont Street, Ponsonby, Auckland
  2. RANUI
    WEST AUCKLAND MASJID
    31-33 Armada Drive, Ranui, Auckland
  3. AVONDALE
    AVONDALE ISLAMIC CENTRE
    122-126 Blockhouse Bay Road, Avondale, Auckland
  4. NORTH SHORE
    BIRKENHHEAD ISLAMIC CENTRE
    79 Onewa Road, Birkenhead, Auckland

NZMA Committee

President, Br. Ikhlaq Kashkari, Mobile: 021 741 277, Email: president@nzma.kiwi.nz
Secretary: Br. Shayaz Khan, Mobile: 027 223 7515, Email: Secretary@nzma.kiwi.nz
Treasurer: Br. Maqbool Ahmed, Mobile: 027 453 5025, Email : Treasurer@nzma.kiwi.nz
Vice President: Br. Liyakat Ali, Ponsonby branch
Vice President: Br. Mohammad Faiaz, Ranui branch
Vice President: Br. Zahid Malawiya, Avondale branch
Vice President: Br. Naeem Dehlvi, Northshore branch
Legal Advisor: Br. Shafraz Khan


NZMA Branch Contacts

Ponsonby Branch

President, Br. Liakat Ali, Mobile: 027 3695446, Email: Ponsonby@nzma.kiwi.nz
Secretary, Br. Firoz Patel 021 2224179, Email: Ponsonby@nzma.kiwi.nz

Ranui Branch

President, Br. Mohammed Fazal,  Mobile: 027 245 5040, Email: Ranui@nzma.kiwi.nz
Secretary, Br. Imraan Hussein, Mobile: 022 059 7783, Email: Ranui@nzma.kiwi.nz 

Avondale Branch

President, Br. Zahid Malawiya, Mobile: 021 147 8599,  Email: Avondale@nzma.kiwi.nz
Secretary, Br. Omar Fahmy, Mobile: 021 024 20959, Email: Avondale@nzma.kiwi.nz

Northshore Branch

President, Br. Naeem Dehlvi, Mobile: 021 298 8430, Email: Northshore@nzma.kiwi.nz
Secretary, Br. Zaheer Babar, Mobile: 021 124 1013, Email: z.babar@auckland.ac.nz


Funeral Co-ordinators

Sheraj Ali, Ph: (09) 627 1424, Mob: 0274 844 232
Ayub Patel, Ph: (09) 378 6158,
Dr. lqbal,  Ph: (09) 630 3384